+375 (29) 144-50-30 Rental at "Ploshcha Pyeramohi" +375 (29) 133-44-44 Rental at "WaterPark Lebyazhy" Make a call

Bicycle rent and scooter rent in Minsk center

Dreaming to ride as quick as the wind along the streets of Minsk? To forget about traffic jams and feel the vibe of drive and freedom together with your friends? To have a picnic out of town or an unforgettable romantic date? SpeedyGo will help you!

SpeedyGo offers you to rent a bike, rent a scooter, rent a motorbike, rent a kick scooter, rent a longboard in Minsk. We have an easy-to-get location in the city center (3 minutes walking from Plozhad Pobedy metro station, next to Gallery «Ў»), but we can also arrange a delivery to any place in town for you.

But don’t’ get upset if you have no driving license – we won’t let you get bored either! We offer you to rent a bike in Minsk, as well as a stylish kick-scooter or an old-school long board  – you can find more details on our page Bike rental Minsk, Kick Scooter rental Minsk, Long Board rental Minsk, Scooter rental Minsk, Motorbike rental Minsk, and for the youngest kids we have a special page – Baby rental, where you can find kids’ bicycles for any age, as well as bicycle seats and trailers.

Scooter and bike rent is a unique chance to make your regular days different, add some colours to your life if you don’t have a two-wheel friend of your own, but you have been dreaming of it for so long.

And if you want to go back to your carefree and joyful childhood – just rent a kick-scooter and go along the city streets catching sights and smiles of the people around you. Of course, we could not forget about such a popular thing nowadays as a long board – you can also rent them here. The only thing to do is to choose a vehicle you like the most!

Open up a world of new emotions and experience with SpeedyGo!

Scooter rent

h.

Rent price:

20 BLR.

Make a call

Send a message

Scooter rent

+375 (29) 144-50-30 Прокат "Площадь Победы" +375 (29) 133-44-44 Прокат "Аквапарк Лебяжий" Заказать звонок

Прокат велосипедов и скутеров в центре Минска

Мечтаете прокатиться с ветерком по улицам Минска?  Забыть о пробках и окунуться в атмосферу драйва и свободы вместе с друзьями? Устроить пикник на природе или же провести незабываемое романтическое свидание?   SpeedyGo вам поможет!

SpeedyGo – это прокат велосипедов, прокат скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, прокат самокатов и прокат лонгбордов в Минске, мы удобно расположены в центре города (3 мин от ст. м. Площадь Победы, напротив «Галереи Ў»), а также на пирсе аквапарка «Лебяжий», но при желании можем предоставить услугу доставки в любую точку города.

Ну а если у вас нет водительских прав – не отчаивайтесь, мы вам тоже не дадим скучать! У нас вы можете взять в аренду велосипеды в Минске, а также стильные самокаты и олдскульные лонгборды – узнать цены на прокат Вы можно на наших страничках Прокат велосипедов Минск, Прокат скутеров Минск, Прокат мотоциклов МинскПрокат лонгбордов Минск, Прокат самокатов Минск, а для самых маленьких есть специальный раздел Детский прокат, где можно найти детские велосипеды для любых возрастов, а также детские велокресла и прицепы.

Аренда мопедов и велосипедов – это уникальная возможность раскрасить серые будни и разнообразить выходные для тех, кто не имеет своего собственного двухколесного друга, но давно о нем мечтает.

А если вы хотите вспомнить веселое и беззаботное детство – возьмите напрокат самокат и рассекайте по городу, ловя на себя улыбки и взгляды прохожих. Мы не могли забыть и про новое модное движение – лонгборды напрокат вы тоже найдете у нас. Вам осталось лишь выбрать средство передвижения себе по душе!

Откройте для себя мир новых ощущений и эмоций вместе со SpeedyGo!

Аренда скутера

час.

Стоимость аренды:

20 руб.

Заказать звонок

Отправить сообщение

Аренда скутера